TC2000 Help SiteSoftware Help Personal ProfileHow to Change or Update Profile Information

How to Change or Update Profile Information

In TC2000 there are numerous ways to update your personal profile information. Please see the options below regarding updating or making changes to your name, address, phone number, password, and email address.

Or feel free to contact 800-776-4940 and select option "1"

How to change or update your profile via TC2000.com

1. Go to www.TC2000 com

2. Click on Sign In.

3. Sign in using your Email or Screen Name and Password. Select Continue.

4. Your name will now appear where the Sign In option was. Click on your name.

5. Select My Profile

6. Select Edit or Add in the field that you wish to make changes.

7. Make neccessary changes and click Update.

How to change or update your profile via My Services

1. Select My Services in the top right corner of your program.

2. Select the Profile tab.

3. Select the blue Edit button to the right of the profile information you would like to change.

3. Select the blue Edit button to the right of the information you would like to change.

4. Make necessary adjustments to your profile.

4. Make necessary adjustments to your profile.

5. Finalize the adjustment by selecting Ok.

5. Finalize the adjustment by selecting Ok.

6. Select Close to close the window and your updated information.

6. Select Close to close the window and your updated information.
How to change or update your profile via the Help Menu

1. Click the Help button.

2. Select My Profile.

2. Select Your Profile.

3. Select the blue Edit button to the right of the profile information you would like to change.

Be  sure the "Profile" tab is selected.

3. Select the blue Edit button to the right of the information you would like to change.

4. Make necessary adjustments to your profile.

4. Make necessary adjustments to your profile.

5. Finalize the adjustment by selecting Ok.

5. Finalize the adjustment by selecting Ok.

6. Select Close to close the window and your updated information.

6. Select Close to close the window and your updated information.