How to Save a Workspace
A Workspace refers to a group of Layouts (each of which contains multiple tool windows like Charts, more than one WatchList, News and Notes, a User Group window, etc.) A Workspace can be created for any reason, contain up to 20 layouts and be saved/recalled at any time. When a Workspace is opened, any currently viewed layouts are stored in the library and the new Workspace appears. Here are the steps for saving a Workspace.